Fashion

The Leonard woman

fswpa124fr-29-.jpg
fswpa124fr-40-.jpg

Curious, creative and elegant, it is towards India and by air that the Leonard woman once again invites us to escape.
His destination in mind, the journey has already begun.

It is in the locker room imagined by Christine Phung for the occasion that she embarks: a certain relaxation is in order, but it is sharp and refined. The colors of Jaipur are already alive in his spirit and in his shimmering wardrobe in tones of fine stones - like that of the hand-sculpted orchid that adorns his ring, the floral emblem of Leonard Paris preciously revisited by Guérin Joaillerie.

Read more

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Haute Couture Fashion Week
Paris PE
19

Victoria Beckham Collection for Reebok

v6XprpfS.jpeg

Jeremy Scott parade

Influence

GEORGES HOBEIKA

Delicate and refined, the Couture collection of Maison GEORGES HOBEIKA spring summer 2018 draws its inspiration from the ancient splendors of Greek civilization: a tribute to the richness of a culture, to the variety of a heritage, to the balance of 'a style whose influence continues to exert its irresistible seductions on humanity.

The flutes of the Ionic columns seem to develop over the graceful folds of long, vaporous tunics. The sparkling embroidery spurts out on the luxurious fabrics to compose allegorical figures or evocative motifs: the crystals thrive on angel wings, shine on arabesques representing the infinite, in turn evoke mythological scenes or sculpted friezes.

Read more

Always Classic

The most daring visionaries and designers (like Gigi Hadid, Rae Sremmurd, Teyana Taylor and Lil Yachty) come together in the latest Reebok Classic campaign: “Always Classic”. Reebok Classic unveils its Spring-Summer 2018 campaign
which celebrates the brand's most innovative trend-finders and challenges them to show the world what it means to be “Always Classic”.

Read more

PARADE

Margiela House

Unconscious glamor materializes by dressing hastily. It's the ritualistic action of wrapping a towel around your head at the spa, hugging a pillow at the airport, or slipping into a simple t-shirt.
Glamorous hobbies inspire their own unwritten codes and become the canvas for a new language of dress. Designer John Galliano looks at hobby cabinets and appropriates the inappropriate. A traditional red riding jacket transforms into a bustier. A hooded robe in jacquard canvas becomes an evening dress.

PARADE

Roberto Cavalli

In his first collection for Roberto Cavalli, designer Paul Surridge takes his inspiration from the life of a modern woman - magnetic, strong, powerful, a chameleon in constant motion.

PARADE

Lacoste

Developing the brand's DNA with a new offer, Ralph & Russo's Spring / Summer Ready-to-Wear Collection merges traditionalism and contemporary art, reinterpreting styles from the little black dress to the classic tuxedo jacket ...

Fashion Gift Ideas

CRAZY MUPPETS

Shoe selection
Spartoo: CRAZY MUPPETS
Available at www.spartoo.com


You will also like:

MODE MOZAMBICAINE

MODE MOZAMBICAINE

Beaucoup de femmes Collection Automne/Hiver du designer mozambicain Taibo Bacar.

L'URBAIN CHIC

L'URBAIN CHIC

Pour cette première collection, la marque JmakxParis ne s’est pas donnée de thème en particulier, le créateur a laissé parler son intuition et sa vision.

MODE ET POUVOIR

MODE ET POUVOIR

Ulyana Sergeenko continue d'explorer les pouvoirs narratifs de la mode pour créer des parallèles entre les époques et les personnages.

LA FASHION WEEK

LA FASHION WEEK

L'esprit Soho se réveille

Mode

La femme Leonard

Curieuse, créative et élégante, c’est vers l’Inde et par la voie des airs que la femme Leonard nous invite une nouvelle fois à l’évasion.
Sa destination en tête, le voyage a déjà commencé.

C’est dans le vestiaire imaginé par Christine Phung pour l’occasion qu’elle embarque : une certaine décontraction est de mise, mais celle-ci est pointue et raffinée. Les couleurs de Jaïpur vivent déjà dans son esprit et dans son vestiaire chatoyant aux tons de pierres fines - comme celle de l’orchidée sculptée à la main qui orne sa bague, emblème fleuri de Leonard Paris revisité précieusement par Guérin Joaillerie.

Lire la suite

Fashion Week Haute Couture
Paris P-E
19

Collection Victoria Beckham pour Reebok

v6XprpfS.jpeg

Jeremy Scott défilé

L'influence

GEORGES HOBEIKA

Délicate et raffinée, la collection de Couture de la Maison GEORGES HOBEIKA printemps été 2018 tire son inspiration des splendeurs antiques de la civilisation grecque : un hommage à la richesse d’une culture, à la variété d’un patrimoine, à l’équilibre d’un style dont l’influence continue d’exercer ses irrésistibles séductions sur l’humanité.

Les cannelures des colonnes ioniques semblent se développer sur les plis gracieux de longues tuniques vaporeuses. Les broderies scintillantes jaillissent sur les étoffes luxueuses pour composer des figures allégoriques ou des motifs évocateurs : les cristaux prospèrent sur des ailes d’anges, brillent sur des arabesques représentant l’infini, évoquent tour à tour des scènes mythologiques ou des frises sculptées.

Lire la suite

Always Classic

Les visionnaires et créateurs les plus audacieux (comme Gigi Hadid, Rae Sremmurd, Teyana Taylor et Lil Yachty) sont réunis dans la toute dernière campagne Reebok Classic : « Always Classic ». Reebok Classic dévoile sa campagne Printemps-Été 2018
qui célèbre les dénicheurs de tendances les plus innovants de la marque et les met au défi de montrer au monde entier ce que signifie être « Toujours Classic ».

Lire la suite

DÉFILÉ

Maison Margiela

Le glamour inconscient se matérialise en s'habillant à la hâte. C'est l'action rituelle d'envelopper une serviette autour de sa tête au spa, serrer un oreiller à l'aéroport ou se glisser dans un simple t-shirt.
Les passe-temps glamour inspirent leurs propres codes non écrits et deviennent la toile pour une nouvelle langue d'habillage. Le créateur John Galliano regarde les armoires de loisir et s'approprie l'inapproprié. Une veste d'équitation rouge traditionnelle se transforme en bustier. Un peignoir à capuche en toile jacquard devient une robe de soirée.

 

DÉFILÉ

Roberto Cavalli 

Dans sa première collection pour Roberto Cavalli, le créateur Paul Surridge prend son inspiration dans la vie d'une femme moderne - magnétique, forte, puissante, un caméléon constament en mouvement.
 

DÉFILÉ

Lacoste

Développant l'ADN de la marque avec une nouvelle offre, la Collection Prêt-à-Porter printemps/été de Ralph & Russo fusionne traditionalisme et art contemporain, en réinterprétant les styles de la petite robe noire à la classique veste smoking...
 

Mode Idées cadeaux 

CRAZY MUPPETS

Sélection chaussures
Spartoo : CRAZY MUPPETS
Disponible sur www.spartoo.com


 

Vous aimerez également :