Exits

  Concert Outings

Enrique Iglesias is back with new hits and a mega concert on November 11 at the AccorHotels Arena!

The Latino star returns with his new All The Hits Live tour. An undisputed figure among the most influential in contemporary pop, Enrique Iglesias is all the rage with every appearance on the local scene. To the delight of his countless French fans, the Latin star returns for a big concert on November 11, 2018 at the AccorHotels Arena, years after having aroused the ecstasy of 20,000 people and captured their hearts forever.


Since his last tour in France, he has released four big hits -Duele El Corazon, Subeme La Radio, El Baño and Move To Miami, which dominate the charts around the world. Right now, no other pop artist has released so many hits in such a short time. Connoisseurs of the current scene are all able to sing one of its melodies. Enrique thus becomes an ambassador of contemporary 21st century pop culture.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

See you on November 11, 2018
AccordHotelsArena

For the 20th anniversary of "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill", the emblematic singer of the Fugees will extend her American tour with a few dates in Europe.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

A key figure of the 1990s, Lauryn Hill marked contemporary music with her first and only album, The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill. Quickly erected to the rank of classic thanks to its penetrating and graceful soul, this romantic journey of more than an hour is one of the essential opuses of the last two decades, and still influences many artists today, from The Weeknd to SZA, via Frank Ocean or The Internet.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

See you on November 20, 2018
AccordHotelsArena

Exits Cinema  

161366.jpg

She has sold 200 million albums. She holds the record for the most consecutive number 1s. Her song "I Will Always Love You" is the best-selling single by a singer. Behind the records, rumors, scandals, secrets and glory, here is the real Whitney… After Marley in 2012, director Kevin Macdonald now focuses on singer Whitney Houston in a poignant documentary. Spiky hairs and guaranteed chills

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

With: Whitney Houston
Genre: documentary

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Release Date: September 5, 2018


In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Exits   Books

The tales of Ndayane

Éloïse, a young single mother from Martinique, is a prison officer in Fleury-Mérogis. It is in this closed universe where the law of the strongest reigns that she meets Grégory Werner, a model-looking prisoner, who is quick to reveal his true personality and his terrible projects.

Threats, blackmail, the young woman is quickly trapped by this cruel man whose contacts with the environment make even more dangerous.


Forced to serve the terrorist projects of formidable thugs who do not hesitate to eliminate anything that can harm their business, but desperate to save her son, Eloise is quickly spotted by the police. What if this was his last chance to escape the worst?

In the wrong place at the wrong time… This is the whole drama of Eloise, the story of an innocent young woman caught up in the cycle of organized crime and injustice.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Available at www.editionsburner.com

Sorties

 Sorties Concert

Enrique Iglesias est de retour avec de nouveaux tubes et un méga concert le 11 Novembre à l’AccorHotels Arena !

 

La star Latino nous revient avec sa nouvelle tournée All The Hits Live. Figure incontestable parmi les plus influentes de la pop contemporaine, Enrique Iglesiasfait fureur à chaque apparition sur la scène locale. Pour la plus grande joie de ses innombrables fans français, la star latine revient pour un grand concert le 11 novembre 2018 à l’AccorHotels Arena, des années après avoir suscité l'extase de 20 000 personnes et capturé leur cœur pour toujours. 


Depuis sa dernière tournée en France, il a sorti quatre grands hits -Duele El Corazon, Subeme La Radio,  El Baño et Move To Miami, qui dominent les charts du monde entier. À l'heure actuelle, aucun autre artiste pop ne sort autant de hits en si peu de temps. Les connaisseurs de la scène actuelle sont tous capables de chanter l'une de ses mélodies. Enrique devient ainsi ambassadeur de la culture pop contemporaine du 21ème siècle.

Rendez vous le 11 novembre 2018
AccordHotelsArena

Pour le 20ème anniversaire de "The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill", la chanteuse emblématique des Fugees prolongera sa tournée américaine avec quelques dates en Europe.

Figure incontournable des années 1990, Lauryn Hill a marqué la musique contemporaine avec son premier et unique album, The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill. Rapidement érigé au rang de classique grâce à sa soul pénétrante et gracieuse, ce voyage romanesque de plus d’une heure fait partie des opus essentiels de ces deux dernières décennies, et influence encore aujourd’hui bon nombre d’artistes, de The Weeknd à SZA, en passant par Frank Ocean ou The Internet.

Rendez vous le 20 novembre 2018
AccordHotelsArena

Sorties Cinéma 

Elle a vendu 200 millions d’albums. Elle détient le record du plus grand nombre de numéros 1 consécutifs. Sa chanson « I Will Always Love You » est le single le plus vendu par une chanteuse. Derrière les records, les rumeurs, les scandales, les secrets et la gloire, voici la vraie Whitney… Après Marley en 2012, le réalisateur Kevin Macdonald s’attarde désormais sur la chanteuse Whitney Houston dans un documentaire poignant. Poils hérissés et frissons garantis 

Avec : Whitney Houston
Genre : documentaire

Date de sortie : le 5 septembre 2018


Sorties Livres

Les contes de Ndayane

Éloïse, jeune mère célibataire originaire de Martinique, est agent pénitentiaire à Fleury-Mérogis. C’est dans cet univers clos où règne la loi du plus fort qu’elle fait la connaissance de Grégory Werner, détenu à l’allure modèle, qui ne tarde pas à révéler sa vraie personnalité et ses terribles projets.

Menaces, chantage, la jeune femme est rapidement prise au piège tendu par cet homme cruel que ses contacts avec le milieu rendent encore plus dangereux.


Contrainte de servir les projets terroristes de redoutables truands qui n’hésitent pas à éliminer tout ce qui peut nuire à leurs affaires, mais prête à tout pour sauver son fils, Éloïse est rapidement repérée par la police. Et si c’était son ultime chance d’échapper au pire ?

Au mauvais endroit au mauvais moment… C’est tout le drame d’Éloïse, l’histoire d’une jeune femme innocente prise dans l’engrenage du grand banditisme et de l’injustice.

Disponible sur www.editionsburner.com