A new power for
your skin tempting you?

New power for your skin

Concentrated care - serums have long been part of the assortment of professional institutes. Yet, not only are professionals using these concentrated powers for the skin, but even in the home, serums are increasingly becoming an essential and indispensable need. The serums are easy to use and offer a wide range for many types of skin problems ...

Ultra-powerful treatment
The serum is a real ultra-powerful treatment which particularly contributes to the improvement of the skin while protecting it. Their specific active agents provide an optimal concentration which helps to find a younger face and smoother skin and therefore to fight against wrinkles. In addition, the serum strengthens the structure of the skin, unifies the complexion and contributes to a more radiant skin ...

Read more

My MEL'OYA "anti-dark spot" serum
This serum is effective on all types of hyperpigmentation spots (inflammatory, solar, hormonal). Without side effects, it eliminates existing spots and prevents their appearance.
Price: € 39.90 (30 ml)
Available on inoya-laboratoire.com

Advanced Night Repair (Estée Lauder)

This serum stimulates and accelerates the skin's natural nocturnal repair and purification processes thanks to exclusive Chronolux technology.
Price: 81 € (30 ml)
Available on esteelauder.fr

Clinique Smart ™ Tailored Action Repair Concentrate

This serum is a cutting-edge treatment, which visibly reduces 4 major signs of skin aging: wrinkles, loss of firmness, dark circles and skin texture. It provides targeted regeneration that visibly meets the needs of the skin and evolves with you and your skin's needs.

Un nouveau pouvoir pour votre peau

Le soin concentré – les sérums font depuis bien longtemps partie de l’assortiment des instituts professionnels. Pourtant, non seulement les professionnels se servent de ces pouvoirs concentrés pour la peau mais même dans les foyers, les sérums constituent de plus en plus un besoin essentiel et indispensable. Les sérums sont faciles à utiliser et offrent une large gamme pour de nombreux types de problèmes de peau... 

 

Un traitement ultra-puissant
Le sérum est un véritable traitement ultra-puissant qui contribue particulièrement à l’amélioration de la peau tout en la protégeant. Leurs agents actifs spécifiques apportent une concentration optimale qui aide à retrouver un visage plus jeune et une peau plus lisse et donc à lutter contre les rides. En outre le sérum renforce la structure de la peau, unifie le teint et contribue à une peau plus rayonnante...

Lire la suite

 

Un nouveau pouvoir pour
votre peau ça vous tente ?

 

Mon Sérum « anti-taches » MEL’OYA
Ce sérum est efficace sur tout type de taches d'hyperpigmentation (inflammatoires, solaires, hormonales). Sans effets secondaires, il élimine les taches existantes et prévient leur apparition.
Prix : 39,90 € (30 ml)
Disponible sur inoya-laboratoire.com

 

Advanced Night Repair (Estée Lauder)

Ce sérum stimule et accélère les processus naturels de réparation et de purification nocturnes de la peau grâce à la technologie exclusive Chronolux.
Prix : 81 € (30 ml)
Disponible sur esteelauder.fr

 

 

Clinique Smart™ Concentré Réparateur Action Sur Mesure

Ce sérum est un traitement de pointe, qui réduit visiblement 4 signes majeurs du vieillissement cutané : rides, perte de fermeté, cernes et texture de la peau. Il assure une régénération ciblée qui répond visiblement aux besoins de la peau et évolue avec vous et les besoins de votre peau.