Exits

  Exits   Concerts  

Little Dragon - Peace Of Mind (feat. Faith Evans)

Little Dragron in concert in Paris

After an electro-psyche-pop concert on the Rock en Seine waterfall stage this summer, Little Dragon, the hybrid group of Swedish origin will perform again in France on November 11 at the Élysée Montmartre!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This is good news for lovers of good music!

Little Dragon is quite simply a moment of pure happiness carried by the suave and angelic voice of the singer of Japanese origin Yukimi Nagano.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It was in 2006 that the group debuted with an eponymous album but the consecration came in 2009 with the release of their second opus Machine Dreams . The albums Ritual Union (2011) and Nabuma Rubberband (2014) will also meet with great success.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Litte Dragon's last album, Season High released in April is very funky and worthy of the 1980s. The singer does not hide her interest in 1980s R&B and these influences are clearly felt on this opus. The singer's interpretation is just magical!

Little Dragon surprises once again with "Peace Of Mind", a new single co-produced by Raphaël Saadiq and in collaboration with American R&B legend Faith Evans.


Don't miss their concert in Paris on November 11 at the Élysée Montmartre!


In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Exits Cinema  

Sylvestre Amoussou's film "The African storm" is a fiction that tells the story of an African country where the democratically elected president invites his people, the Tangarins through a referendum, to vote Yes or No to the vote. "Nationalization". This decision of the president of the Tangarans, a good-natured Pan-Africanist, disturbs the interests of Westerners who opt for a strategy of sabotage in order to defeat this revolution which can ensure the economic and ideological independence of Africans.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The President of the Republic suffers to see the natural resources of his country only exploited by Western companies, decides to nationalize all the means of production installed on his territory by foreigners: oil wells, gold mines, diamonds, coltan .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Beninese anti-colonialist film "The African storm, a continent under the influence" received a triumphant reception at the Pan-African Film and Television Festival in Ouagadougou.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Sylvestre Amoussou has lived in France for about thirty years. He started his career as an actor . He is a director, producer, actor and screenwriter.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Release date: November 01, 2017


In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

"The African storm"

Trailer

Exits   Books

The tales of Ndayane

Doudou the young city dweller is going to spend the holidays with his grandfather in Ndayane, the birthplace of his parents. Every evening, in the company of the other children of the village, he goes to listen to the wonderful tales of Grandfather Badara.

For the author, this collection made up of 19 tales, feeds our imagination and wants to be three things at the same time: a game, a school of education and training, a center for learning the art of speaking. We find in each tale its double function: that of entertaining and that of instructing. It is accompanied by an educational reading note which gives didactic orientations for a good appropriation of the tales.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Release Date: November 08, 2017

Little Dragron en concert à Paris

Après un concert électro-psyché-pop sur la scène cascade de Rock en Seine cet été, Little Dragon, le groupe hybride d'origine suédoise se produira à nouveau en France le 11 Novembre prochain à l'Élysée Montmartre !

Voilà une bonne nouvelle pour les amateurs de bonne musique !

Little Dragon c'est tout simplement un pur moment de bonheur porté par la voix suave et angélique de la chanteuse d’origine japonaise Yukimi Nagano.

C'est en 2006 que le groupe débute avec un album éponyme mais la consécration arrive en 2009 avec la sortie de leur deuxième opus Machine Dreams. Les albums Ritual Union (2011) et Nabuma Rubberband (2014) rencontreront également un grand succès.

Le dernier album de Litte Dragon, Season High paru en avril est très funky et digne des années 1980. La chanteuse ne cache pas d'ailleurs son intérêt pour le R&B des années 1980 et ces influences se font clairement ressentir sur cet opus. L’interprétation de la chanteuse est juste magique !

 

Little Dragon surprend une nouvelle fois avec "Peace Of Mind", un nouveau single co-produit par Raphaël Saadiq et en collaboration avec la légende du R&B américain Faith Evans.


 

Ne manquez pas leur concert à Paris le 11 Novembre prochain à l'Élysée Montmartre !


Le film de Sylvestre Amoussou « L’orage africain » est une fiction qui raconte l’histoire d’un pays africain où le président démocratiquement élu, invite son peuple, les Tangarins à travers un référendum, à voter par Oui  ou par Non à la «Nationalisation». Cette décision du président des Tangarais, un panafricaniste bon teint, dérange les intérêts des occidentaux qui optent pour une stratégie de sabotage aux fins de faire échouer cette révolution pouvant assurer l’indépendance économique et idéologique des Africains.

Le Président de la République souffre de voir les richesses naturelles de son pays uniquement exploitées par des entreprises occidentales, décide de nationaliser tous les moyens de productions installés sur son territoire par des étrangers : puits de pétrole, mines d’or, de diamants, coltan.

Le film béninois anti-colonialiste "L’orage africain, un continent sous influence” a reçu un accueil triomphal au Festival panafricain du cinéma et de la télévision de Ouagadougou.

Sylvestre Amoussou vit en France depuis une trentaine d'années. Il a commencé sa carrière comme acteur. Il est réalisateur, producteur, acteur et scénariste.

Date de sortie : le 01 novembre 2017


Little Dragon - Peace Of Mind (feat. Faith Evans) 

« L’orage africain »

Les contes de Ndayane

Bande annonce

Doudou le jeune citadin va passer les vacances avec son grand-père à Ndayane, le village natal de ses parents. Tous les soirs, en compagnie des autres enfants du village, il va écouter les merveilleux contes de Grand-père Badara. 

Pour l'auteur, ce recueil composé de 19 contes, vient nourrir notre imaginaire et veut être trois choses à la fois : un jeu, une école d'éducation et de formation, un centre d'apprentissage de l'art de la parole. On retrouve dans chaque conte sa double fonction : celle de divertir et celle d'instruire. Il est accompagné d'une note de lecture pédagogique qui donne des orientations didactiques pour une bonne appropriation des contes. 

Date de parution : 08 novembre 2017

Sorties

 Sorties  Concerts 

Sorties Cinéma 

Sorties Livres