L'Atelier Balmain Hair Couture

Atelier Balmain Hair Couture is now open for exclusive private consultations. These are carried out by Balmain's Master Hair Designer, Nabil Harlow who provides a personalized tailor-made hair service. The workshop is located at 13 rue Royale 75008 Paris.

Private consultation
Atelier Balmain Hair Couture is a tailor-made service entirely created and produced by Nabil Harlow, Balmain's Master Hair Designer. Customers are only welcomed by appointment for the fitting of tailor-made wigs or Balmain hair additions. This concept is the unique opportunity to fulfill all their desires and offer them unlimited and personalized hairstyles choices, both for coloring and for style. Once the private consultation is completed in the Parisian Workshop, the Balmain Master Hair Designer begins the tailor-made design. Fittings are then scheduled to proceed with the final creation, so that customers' wishes come true.

The difficulty of afro hair salons to style natural hair

Do you have natural hair and want to have it pampered at a hairdresser like your friends do?
However, you realize how difficult it is for Afro hairdressers to handle your hair ...

Read the article

Custom design

The manufacture of all hair additions and wigs combines technical knowledge and craftsmanship excellence using the highest quality 100% natural hair. Balmain Hair symbolizes excellence combined with unparalleled quality.


S'abonner au magazine

Sans engagement

L’Atelier Balmain Hair Couture

L’Atelier Balmain Hair Couture est maintenant ouvert pour des consultations exclusives privées. Celles-ci sont effectuées par le Master Hair Designer de Balmain, Nabil Harlow qui prodigue un service capillaire personnalisé sur mesure. L’atelier est situé au 13 de la rue Royale 75008 Paris. 
 

Consultation privée
L’Atelier Balmain Hair Couture est un service sur mesure entièrement créé et réalisé par Nabil Harlow, le Master Hair Designer de Balmain. Les client(e)s sont accueilli(e)s uniquement sur rendez-vous pour la pose de perruques-couture ou d’ajouts capillaires Balmain. Ce concept est l’occasion unique de réaliser tous leurs désirs et de leur offrir des choix de coiffures illimités et personnalisés, tant pour la coloration que pour le style. Une fois la consultation privée achevée dans l’Atelier parisien, le Master Hair Designer de Balmain débute la conception sur mesure. Des essayages sont ensuite programmés pour procéder à la création finale, afin que les souhaits des client(e)s deviennent réalité. 

La difficulté des salons de coiffure afro à coiffer les cheveux naturels

Vous avez les cheveux naturels et vous souhaitez vous les faire bichonner chez un coiffeur comme le font vos amies ?
Cependant, vous vous rendez compte à quel point les coiffeurs afro ont du mal à manipuler vos cheveux…

Lire l'article

Conception sur mesure

La fabrication de tous les ajouts capillaires et des perruques allie les connaissances techniques et l’excellence artisanale en utilisant la plus haute qualité de cheveux 100% naturels. Balmain Hair symbolise l’excellence assortie d’une qualité inégalée.