The 1st Brazilian smoothing formulated
in shampoo form

Dafa Traore
Miss African Fair 2016

After 3 years of research, the Mileva team is revolutionizing Brazilian smoothing by creating MIA the Smoothing Shampoo. The 1st Brazilian straightening formulated as a shampoo, without formalin or harmful substitutes, which smoothes hair to perfection in less than an hour and a half.
Safe for health, it is suitable even for pregnant women and children over 12 years old.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The unique combination of five acids (salicylic, hyaluronic, alpha-lipoic, lactic, glycolic) considerably reduces the exposure time and obtains immediate results without waiting 48 hours. MIA the Smoothing Shampoo detoxifies the hair and the scalp, brings suppleness and shine, moisturizes and promotes growth.
No more frizz! The hair is regenerated, smooth, luminous and easy to comb. Without risk of irritation, the product does not emit any unpleasant odor or smoke.

With MIA the Smoothing Shampoo ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Read more

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it in the first place where you are at the moment when it comes to your visit to the city center, where you can find out more about the business, and you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now and then again you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now !. in the same category as you can see, it will be the first thing to do this ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

Neemaa is a beauty and wellness service booking platform.
Its vocation is to be able to bring together in the same place demanding customers and beauty and well-being providers who are qualified and concerned with customer satisfaction.

The platform has set up a field barometer on developments and trends in the Afro hairstyle market. Its first study aimed to collect the qualitative opinions of respondents on:

- Their hairstyling habits
-the budget allocated
-constraints and needs
-the avenues and levers to explore.

These qualitative data were crossed with quantitative data from XERFI to make a barometer reflecting the reality on the ground. Neemaa's goal is to be able to release a state of the art every 6 months to follow developments and trends.

The first Barometer was presented in Paris on September 12th.
Black Beautés Magazine was present and tells you more ...

Read more

Le 1er lissage brésilien formulé
sous forme de shampoing

Dafa Traoré 
Miss Foire Africainr 2016

Après 3 années de recherche, l’équipe de Mileva révolutionne le lissage brésilien en créant MIA le Shampoing Lissage. Le 1er lissage brésilien formulé sous forme de shampoing, sans formol, ni substitut nocif, qui lisse les cheveux à la perfection en moins d’une heure et demie.
Sans danger pour la santé, il convient même aux femmes enceintes et aux enfants âgés de plus de 12 ans.

L’association inédite de cinq acides (salicylique, hyaluronique, alpha-lipoÏque, lactique, glycolique) permet de réduire considérablement le temps de pose et d’obtenir des résultats immédiats sans attendre 48 heures. MIA le Shampoing Lissage détoxifie le cheveu et le cuir chevelu, apporte souplesse et brillance, hydrate et favorise la pousse.
Fini les frisottis ! Le cheveu est régénéré, lisse, lumineux et facile à coiffer. Sans risque d’irritation, le produit ne dégage aucune odeur ou fumée désagréable.

Avec MIA le Shampoing Lissage...

Lire la suite 

Neemaa est une plateforme de réservation de service de beauté et de bien-être.         
Sa vocation est de pouvoir rassembler au même endroit des clients exigeants et des prestataires de beauté et de bien être qualifiés et soucieux de la satisfaction client.

La plateforme a mis en place un baromètre terrain sur les évolutions et tendances du marché de la coiffure afro. Sa première étude avait pour objectif de recueillir les avis qualitatifs des répondants sur :

- Leurs habitudes en matière de coiffure    
-le budget consacré 
-les contraintes et les besoins         
-les pistes et leviers à explorer.

Ces données qualitatives ont été croisées avec des données quantitatives de XERFI pour en faire un baromètre reflétant la réalité terrain. L’objectif de Neemaa est de pouvoir sortir un état de l'art tous les 6 mois pour suivre l'évolution et les tendances.

Le premier Baromètre a été présenté à Paris le 12 septembre dernier.
Black Beautés Magazine était présent est vous en dit plus...

Lire la suite