Hair

Afro Brush: Mastering

the art of disentangling with the right tools

NU4A7639.jpg

To have beautiful natural hair, there is no secret: you have to take care of it. This is why brushing is an essential beauty step in our hair routine. But this involves the gesture most feared by women and children: disentangling.
To prevent you from tearing your hair out at the time of this crucial step and to succeed in disentangling your hair gently and painlessly, the Afro Brush brand has designed a brush dedicated to frizzy, curly and curly hair for you.

Its particularity: Reduce breakage, disentangle and promote hair growth.
Decryption of the Afro Brush which is causing a sensation on the canvas.

Read more

Photo credit: Audran Sarzier © Afro-Brush / PLD Company

The extraordinary shampoo
solid coconut & aloe

Maonicorner-Feat shampoing solide Aloe v

Photo Credit: Mahamoud M - @maonicorner_life

Among the multitude of shampoos, one product is increasingly needed in bathrooms: solid shampoo. Ecological, economical and very practical, this small pebble is a good alternative to classic shampoos and is part of a zero waste beauty approach. As long as you choose it natural of course.
To draw a line on superfluous plastic and chemicals, Black Beautés presents you the coconut & aloe solid shampoo from CocoMoon Beauty, the first biocosmetics brand in the Comoros to promote coconut in a 100% natural skincare range inspired by the secrets of traditional beauties. Although small in size, this solid shampoo has many hair benefits.

Read more

CocoMoon Beauty Coconut & Honey Repairing Balm made for you

IMG-20201214-WA0039.jpg

To start this new year on a high note, Black Beautés presents the Coco & Honey multifunction repairing balm from CocoMoon Beauty, the first bio-cosmetic brand in the Comoros to enhance coconut in a 100% natural skincare range inspired by the secrets of traditional beauties.

Read more

Photo Credit: Mahamoud M - @maonicorner_life for @noolyahofficiel

Finally a hair guide that provides concrete solutions to your hair problems

0026_Daylihair_15-08-20- copie.jpg

Anxious to share information on her hair tips and recipes with others
women, Éva Mekpoh created the @mes_cheveux_afro page in 2018, which immediately met with great success. Thanks to the notoriety of the latter and a strong demand for hair advice, she launched
the DAYLIHAIR brand with the flagship product the Bullet Journal Capillaire, a hair guide specially designed for frizzy, curly or curly hair (but not only! ) . This book, of which she is the author, allows each woman to understand their hair, but also to organize and plan their hair care in order to find the right routine. Themes such as growth, breakage,
the change of season, pregnancy and even food are also on the menu.
We met for you this 25-year-old entrepreneur who has not finished talking
by DAYLIHAIR.

Read more

The easy and efficient solution
for your hair shopping

Zawema.com Visuel pleine page Zawema_jpg

Welcome to ZAWEMA, a digital platform that offers products and accessories
suitable for curly, frizzy and frizzy hair for all.
With Zawema (which means in Swahili "what is good and beautiful"), the founder Hafoussoi Vandewalle aims to provide a solution and improve the distribution of products suitable for textured hair. She explains “the internet offers a wide choice in terms of products but online commerce also has its constraints. There were a lot of online stores and it's rare to find everything you're looking for on one site ”.
With Zawema, this 43-year-old entrepreneur decided to shake things up and make the shopping experience easier, faster and more efficient.

Read more

_DSC2342.jpg

Kinky and Naturally Beautiful

" We live in a society in which the physical characteristics of members of the Afro-Caribbean community are not identified as standards of beauty. It is therefore important that from an early age we ensure that our children grow up with them. self-esteem at its fair value. From a hair point of view, we must teach our children the right gestures to maintain and beautify their hair, but also make them discover the versatility of afro hair and the multitude of possible hairstyles, with gentleness and in a fun way. "

Find the interview of the brand Crenabé a French brand of natural hair care for frizzy, frizzy and curly hair that mainly uses plant extracts from Africa.
Read more

Natural products made in France, handmade

BACKSTAGE PHOTO - LA KAZ NATURELLE - 40.
IMG_9638.JPG

She says stop the stigma of Dreadlocks

Her name is Locksy Lene, through the wearing of her dreadlocks she wishes to convey a positive image of this hairstyle which is sometimes poorly judged. Locksy Lene has chosen to help mainly women to assume their locks in all circumstances both at work and for an outing with friends.
Read more

Cheveux 

Le baume réparateur Coco&Miel de CocoMoon Beauty fait pour vous

IMG-20201214-WA0039.jpg

Pour démarrer cette nouvelle année en beauté, Black Beautés vous présente le baume réparateur multifonction Coco&Miel de CocoMoon Beauty, première marque bio-cosmétique aux Comores à valoriser le coco dans une gamme de soin 100 % naturelle inspirée des secrets de beautés traditionnelles.

Lire la suite

Crédit Photo : Mahamoud M - @maonicorner_life pour @noolyahofficiel

Enfin un guide capillaire qui apporte des solutions concrètes à vos problématiques capillaires

0026_Daylihair_15-08-20- copie.jpg

Soucieuse de faire partager l’information sur ses conseils et recettes capillaires avec d’autres
femmes, Éva Mekpoh créé en 2018 la page @mes_cheveux_afro qui rencontre aussitôt un grand succès. Grâce à la notoriété de cette dernière et à une forte demande en matière de conseils capillaires, elle lance
la marque DAYLIHAIR avec le produit phare le Bullet Journal Capillaire, un guide capillaire spécialement conçu pour les cheveux crépus, frisés ou bouclés (mais pas que !). Cet ouvrage dont elle est l’auteure permet à chaque femme de comprendre leurs cheveux, mais également d’organiser et planifier leurs soins capillaires afin de trouver la bonne routine. Les thématiques comme la pousse, la casse,
le changement de saison, la grossesse ou encore l’alimentation sont également au rendez-vous.
Nous avons rencontré pour vous cette entrepreneure de 25 ans qui n’a pas fini de faire parler
de DAYLIHAIR.

Lire la suite

La solution facile et efficace
pour votre shopping capillaire

Zawema.com Visuel pleine page Zawema_jpg

Bienvenue chez ZAWEMA, une plateforme digitale qui propose des produits et accessoires
adaptés aux cheveux bouclés, frisés et crépus pour tous.
Avec Zawema (qui signifie en Swahili « ce qui est bien et beau »), la fondatrice Hafoussoi Vandewalle a pour ambition d'apporter une solution et améliorer la distribution des produits adaptés aux cheveux texturés. Elle explique « internet offre un large choix en termes de produits mais le commerce en ligne a aussi ses contraintes. Il y avait beaucoup de boutiques en ligne et il est rare de trouver tous ce qu'on cherche sur un seul site ».
Avec Zawema, cette entrepreneure de 43 ans a décidé de faire bouger les choses et rendre l'expérience achat la plus facile, plus rapide et plus efficace. 

Lire la suite

_DSC2342.jpg

Crépue et Naturellement Belle

"Nous vivons dans une société dans laquelle les caractéristiques physiques des membres de la communauté afro-caribéenne ne sont pas identifiées comme des standards de beauté. Il est donc important que, dès leur plus jeune âge, nous veillons à ce que nos enfants grandissent avec une estime de soi à leur juste valeur. Du point de vue capillaire, nous devons apprendre à nos enfants les bons gestes pour entretenir et embellir leurs cheveux, mais aussi leur faire découvrir la versatilité des cheveux afro et la multitude de coiffures possibles, avec douceur et de façon ludique."

Retrouvez l'interview de la marque Crenabé une marque française de soins capillaires naturels pour cheveux crépus, frisés et bouclés qui utilisent principalement des extraits végétaux provenant d'Afrique. 
Lire la suite

Des produits naturels made in France, faits main

Elle dit stop à la stigmatisation des Dreadlocks

Elle s’appelle Locksy Lene, à travers le port de ses dreadlocks elle souhaite véhiculer une image positive de cette coiffure parfois mal jugée. Locksy Lene a fait le choix d’aider principalement les femmes à assumer leurs locks en toutes circonstances aussi bien au travail que pour une sortie entre amies. 
Lire la suite