Etnik Cosmetics is causing a stir
at the Cannes Film Festival

Etnik cosmetics is a brand aimed at dark, mixed to very dark skins and offers quality care without paraben, silicone and dye. This is why Black Beautés Magazine has chosen this brand to accompany it to the Cannes Film Festival. Etnik Cosmetics has designed a range of five products with very minimalist packaging (simple face moisturizer, body moisturizer, eye contour serum, anti-aging and anti-dark spot moisturizer and makeup remover) in order to respond naturally to specific needs of dark, mixed and dark skin types.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Etnik Cosmetics care provides deep and lasting hydration, without leaving a greasy film that could be disturbing. Some treatments are so greasy that they cause what is called cosmetic acne. This acne can subsequently create hyperpigmented scars and spots. There is therefore a fair balance in this care. The ingredients present in the formulation have been selected for their nourishing, softening and antispetic properties.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

" We care that women with dark or dark skin take care of their skin. There are still more than 20% of young women who continue to use whitening treatments. These treatments, mostly hydroquinone-based , wreak havoc on the skin. The side effects are sometimes comparable to those experienced by people who take a high dose cortisone treatment. We wanted to offer a natural alternative . " say the founders of the brand Caroline Robert and Serge Poisson


Contact: info@etnik-cosmetics.com
Website: www.black-beautes.com

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it in the first place where you are at the moment when it comes to your visit to the city center, where you can find out more about the business, and you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now and then again you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now !. in the same category as you can see, it will be the first thing to do this ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

1/3

Live from the Croisette, Magnum launches its 2018 campaign

1/4

It was on the Magnum® Cannes beach stage that Bella Hadid joined Alexander Wang to celebrate the launch of the “Take pleasure seriously” campaign. Both thus returned to the importance of savoring the small pleasures of life and of knowing how to seize moments of pure gluttony. Bella embodies the spirit of this campaign wonderfully, just as she does in the latest Magnum® film, screened at the press conference.

Another surprise of this unprecedented collaboration, Magnum® and Alexander Wang unveiled their creation: a refrigerated bag dressed in leather. By applying the codes of elegance and luxury to an everyday object, the brand and the designer have imagined an accessory as premium as it is subversive. The latter is a tailor-made setting for ice creams designed with the greatest
expertise: ideal for those who like to "take pleasure seriously".

I am very excited to finally be able to unveil the Magnum® x Alexander Wang cooler bag here in Cannes. It is the culmination of several months of intense work on an absolutely new project. As we can see, at least I wish, this bag translates values
that I share with Magnum® around know-how and expertise. This collaboration therefore invites you to savor all the delicacies of a Magnum®, wherever and whenever.
"Alexander Wang

I sincerely believe in living life to the fullest, which is why I am very happy to be working with Alexander Wang and Magnum® on this project. The cooler bag has been designed to indulge in indulgence, anytime, anywhere. I really enjoyed this collaboration and I hope that it will encourage as many people as possible to “take pleasure seriously”. »Bella Hadid

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it in the first place where you are at the moment when it comes to your visit to the city center, where you can find out more about the business, and you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now and then again you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now !. in the same category as you can see, it will be the first thing to do this ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

1/3

Director Romain Gavras made a name for himself in 2010 with his Our Day Will Come Appointed at the French Film Festival in Hollywood but also for his collaborations in the world of music where he notably signed clips for MIA, Jai-Z & Kanye West. In addition, the soundtrack is signed by the PNL group.

Director and screenwriter of his 3rd feature, Romain Gavras surrounds himself with a 5-star cast like Vincent Cassel with whom he is working for the second time. We remember the last visit to Cannes of the actor in 2016 where he presented Just the
end of the world which had earned him a César nomination for best supporting actor. At his side, the director called on another big name in French cinema, Isabelle Adjani (César for best actress in 2010 for the Day of the
Skirt). A cast completed with François Damiens (already present at Cannes in 2015 for Les Cowboys) and Philippe Katerine who will also be seen in Le Grand Bain presented out of competition this year.

But if the director surrounds himself with great actors, he also works with the new generation. Thus in the main role we find Karim Leklou who had burst the screen in Coup de Chaud in 2015. At his side also a face known to the Cannes public with Oulaya Amamra (César for best female hope in 2017 for Divines).

It is therefore a whole parterre of stars who took possession of the Magnum Beach. Being present the film crew with Vincent Cassel, Philippe Katerine, François Damiens, Oulaya Amamra,…

For this exceptional evening, the Magnum Beach welcomed renowned guests such as Pedro Winter, Gaspard Augé (Justice), Costa Gavras, Michèle Gavras, Ludivine Sagnier, Tina Kunakey, Elodie Gabriel, Tristan Grand-Masson, Maria Rosaria
Rizzo, Patrick Quinet, Cemré Ebuzziya, Robert Dylan, Fortas Kenza, Thomas Hollande, Emilie Broussouloux, Souheila Yacoub, Gaspar Noé, Aline Belibi, Hadrian Linell, Charlotte Le Bon, Marina Fois, Romain Duris, Augustin Trapenard, Nahuel, Perez Biscayart, Gilles Lellouche, Leila Bekhti, Fabrice Eboué ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Etnik Cosmetics fait sensation
au Festival de Cannes

Etnik cosmetics est une marque qui s’adresse aux peaux mates, métissées à très foncées et propose des soins de qualité sans paraben, sans silicone et sans colorant. Voilà pourquoi Black Beautés Magazine a choisi cette marque pour l'accompagner au Festival de Cannes. Etnik Cosmetics a conçu une gamme de cinq produits aux packagings très minimalistes (soin hydratant visage simple, soin hydratant pour le corps, sérum contour des yeux, soin hydratant visage anti-âge et anti taches et soin démaquillant) afin de réponde de manière naturelle aux besoins spécifiques des peaux mates, métisses et foncées.

Les soins Etnik Cosmetics apportent une hydratation profonde et durable, sans laisser un film gras qui pourrait être dérangeant. Certains soins sont tellement gras qu’ils causent ce que l’on appelle l’acné cosmétique. Cet acné peut créer par la suite des cicatrices et taches hyperpigmentées. Il y a donc un juste équilibre dans ces soins. Les ingrédients présents dans la formulation ont été sélectionnés pour leur vertus nourrissantes, adoucissantes et antispetiques.

"Nous avons à cœur que les femmes à la peau mate ou foncée prennent soin de leur peau. Il y a encore plus de 20% de jeunes femmes qui continuent à utiliser des soins blanchissants. Ces soins, à base d’hydroquinone pour la plupart, font des ravages sur la peau. Les effets secondaires sont parfois comparables à ceux présentés par les personnes qui suivent un traitement à haute dose de cortisone. Nous avions envie de proposer une alternative naturelle." déclarent les fondateurs de la marque  Caroline Robert et Serge Poisson


Contact : info@etnik-cosmetics.com
Site internet : www.black-beautes.com

1/3

En direct de la Croisette, Magnum lance sa campagne 2018

1/4

C’est sur la scène de la plage Magnum® Cannes que Bella Hadid a rejoint Alexander Wang pour célébrer le lancement de la campagne « prendre le plaisir au sérieux ». Tous deux sont ainsi revenus sur l’importance de savourer les petits plaisirs de la vie et de savoir saisir des instants de pure gourmandise. Bella incarne à merveille l’esprit de cette campagne, tout comme elle le fait dans le dernier film de Magnum®, projeté lors de la conférence de presse. 

 

Autre surprise de cette collaboration inédite, Magnum® et Alexander Wang ont dévoilé leur création : un sac réfrigérant habillé de cuir. En appliquant les codes de l’élégance et du luxe à un objet du quotidien, la marque et le designer ont imaginé un accessoire aussi premium que subversif. Ce dernier s’avère un écrin sur mesure pour des glaces conçues avec la plus grande
expertise : l’idéal pour ceux qui aiment « prendre le plaisir au sérieux ».

 

« Je suis très enthousiaste de pouvoir enfin dévoiler le sac réfrigérant Magnum® x Alexander Wang ici, à Cannes. C’est l’aboutissement de plusieurs mois de travail intense sur un projet absolument inédit. Comme on peut le voir, du moins je le souhaite, ce sac traduit des valeurs
que je partage avec Magnum® autour du savoir-faire et de l’expertise. Cette collaboration invite donc à savourer toute la gourmandise d’un Magnum®, quels que soient le lieu et le moment.
» Alexander Wang 

 

« Je pense sincèrement qu’il faut vivre sa vie pleinement, c’est pourquoi je suis très heureuse de travailler avec Alexander Wang et Magnum® sur ce projet. Le sac réfrigérant a été conçu pour s’adonner à la gourmandise, à tout moment et en tout lieu. J’ai vraiment apprécié cette collaboration et j’espère qu’elle incitera le plus grand nombre à “prendre le plaisir au sérieux”. » Bella Hadid

1/3

Le réalisateur Romain Gavras s’était fait connaître en 2010 avec son Notre jour viendra nommé au Festival du Film Français à Hollywood mais aussi pour ses collaborations dans l’univers de la musique où il a notamment signé des clips pour M.I.A, Jai-Z & Kanye West. De plus la bande son est signée du groupe PNL.

 

Réalisateur et scénariste de son 3ème long, Romain Gavras s’entoure d’un casting 5 étoiles comme Vincent Cassel avec qui il travaille pour la deuxième fois. On se souvient de la dernière venue à Cannes de l’acteur en 2016 où il présentait Juste la
fin du monde qui lui avait valu une nomination au César du meilleur acteur dans un second rôle. A ses côtés, le réalisateur a fait appel à un autre grand nom du cinéma français, Isabelle Adjani (César de la meilleure actrice en 2010 pour la Journée de la
Jupe). Un casting complété avec François Damiens (déjà présent à Cannes en 2015 pour Les Cowboys) et Philippe Katerine que l’on verra également dans Le Grand Bain présenté hors-compétition cette année.

 

Mais si le réalisateur s’entoure de grands acteurs, il travaille également avec la nouvelle génération. Ainsi dans le rôle principal on retrouve Karim Leklou qui avait crevé l’écran dans Coup de Chaud en 2015. A ses côtés également un visage connu pour le public cannois avec Oulaya Amamra (César du meilleur espoir féminin en 2017 pour Divines).

 

C’est donc tout un parterre de stars qui a pris possession de la Plage Magnum. Étant présent l’équipe du film avec Vincent Cassel, Philippe Katerine, François Damiens, Oulaya Amamra, …

 

Pour cette soirée exceptionnelle, la Plage Magnum a accueilli des invités de renom comme Pedro Winter, Gaspard Augé (Justice), Costa Gavras, Michèle Gavras, Ludivine Sagnier, Tina Kunakey, Elodie Gabriel, Tristan Grand-Masson, Maria Rosaria
Rizzo, Patrick Quinet, Cemré Ebuzziya, Robert Dylan, Fortas Kenza, Thomas Hollande, Emilie Broussouloux, Souheila Yacoub, Gaspar Noé, Aline Belibi, Hadrian Linell, Charlotte Le Bon, Marina Fois, Romain Duris, Augustin Trapenard, Nahuel, Perez Biscayart, Gilles Lellouche, Leila Bekhti, Fabrice Eboué…