Where to stay during the Cannes Film Festival? Here is a good address

This is probably the question that comes up most often when you say that you are going to the Cannes Film Festival.
It is true that this event is a real luxury setting and symbol of the glamor that makes the whole world dream!

It is therefore complicated to find a hosting solution during this period. And for those who are the type to hope for a miracle, you should know that the hotels, residences and other accommodation around the festival are full from one year to the next, reserved by the production companies or even sometimes directly by the festival itself. It happens that with a little luck that we find hotels around the festival but at excessive prices because during this period, the prices are multiplied by 4 or even 10 with sometimes the obligation to book for the whole festival.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

So how do you find accommodation and simply enjoy the magic of the Cannes Film Festival?
The solution: Move away from the Croisette and the prices will be more attractive.

Black Beautés Magazine has unearthed the Hotel **** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE for you

Here is a good address to fully benefit from the Cannes Film Festival.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Located in the Nice hinterland, halfway between the sea (15 minutes) and the mountains (20 minutes from the Col de Vence) and 15 minutes from Nice airport, the Hotel **** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE embodies “relaxed chic”. Far from the crowds of the Cannes Film Festival, but close to all amenities, it offers a real bucolic break, the time of a stay between nature and culture, for two, with family or friends. Let's face it frankly, it's still nice to take part in the festival and then to end your day away from the hustle and bustle isn't it?

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Hotel **** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE has a total of 27 comfortable and spacious rooms and suites, nestled in a private park of one hectare, where the hundred-year-old pines reign supreme. From their terrace, guests can enjoy the Riviera sun and the song of the birds, which inspired the name of the establishment “Cante” “Merle”. Henri Matisse, Hans Hartung, Fernand Léger, Marc Chagall…, 17 duplexes bear the name of a painter or a sculptor who exercised his passion in the region. Their decoration is personalized through lithographs, photographs or a booklet presenting each artist. As soon as they cross the threshold, customers are transported on an aesthetic and cultural journey.

You can enjoy the heated indoor swimming pool, hammam decorated with Moorish mosaics, chromatic showers, fitness room equipped with connected devices, relaxation area ...

If you want a good relaxation, the Spa of the hotel "SPA Naturalité" offers tailor-made massages and massages as well as new treatments adapted to the desires of each one.

The restaurant menu has been revisited to the delight of the taste buds. The Chef's favorites are like his gourmet cuisine, with flavors of yesterday and today: "Clams in soft jelly, parmentière emulsion with watercress", "Red label salmon in herb Gravlax, mishmash of spring vegetables ”,“ Roasted scallops, endive with orange, hazelnuts and citrus juice ”and“ Hot Raspberry and Grand Marnier Cuvée Alexandre ”.

Now no more excuses not to miss the festival, You have an address, it's up to you!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Photo credit: Hôtel **** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

HOTEL **** SPA & RESTAURANT CANTEMERLE
258, Chemin Cantemerle - 06140 Vence
Phone. : +33 (0) 4 93 58 08 18
www.cantemerle-hotel-vence.com

Où loger pendant le Festival de Cannes ? Voici une bonne adresse

C'est sans doute la question qui revient le plus souvent quand vous dîtes que vous partez au Festival de Cannes. 
Il est vrai que cette manifestation est un réel écrin de luxe et symbole du glamour qui fait rêver le monde entier !

Il est donc compliqué de trouver une solution d’hébergement en cette période. Et pour ceux qui sont du genre à espérer un miracle, il faut savoir que les hôtels, résidences et autres hébergements aux alentours du festival sont complets d'une année sur l'autre, réservés par les sociétés de production ou même parfois directement par le festival lui-même. Il arrive qu’avec un peu de chance que l'on trouve des hôtels autour du festival mais à des prix excessifs car pendant cette période, les prix sont multipliés par 4 voire jusqu'à 10 avec quelquefois l'obligation de réserver pour tout le festival.

Alors comment faire pour se loger et profiter simplement de la magie du festival de Cannes ?
La solution :  Éloignez-vous de la Croisette et les tarifs seront plus attractifs.

Black Beautés Magazine a déniché pour vous l’Hôtel**** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE

Voici une bonne adresse pour bénéficier intégralement du festival de Cannes.

Situé dans l’arrière-pays niçois, à mi-chemin entre la mer (15 minutes) et la montagne (20 minutes du Col de Vence) et à 15 minutes de l’aéroport de Nice, l’Hôtel**** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE incarne le « chic décontracté ». Loin de la foule du festival de Cannes, mais proche de toutes les commodités, il offre une véritable parenthèse bucolique, le temps d’un séjour entre nature et culture, à deux, en famille ou entre amis. Disons-le franchement c’est tout de même agréable de participer au festival puis de terminer sa journée loin de l’effervescence n’est-ce pas ?

L’Hôtel**** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE dispose au total de 27 chambres et suites confortables et spacieuses, lovées dans un parc privé d’un hectare, où règnent en maîtres les pins centenaires. Depuis leur terrasse, les clients peuvent profiter du soleil azuréen et du chant des oiseaux, qui a inspiré le nom de l’établissement « Cante » « Merle ». Henri Matisse, Hans Hartung, Fernand Léger, Marc Chagall…, 17 duplex portent le nom d’un peintre ou d’un sculpteur ayant exercé sa passion dans la région.  Leur décoration est personnalisée à travers des lithographies, des photographies ou encore un livret présentant chaque artiste. Dès le seuil franchi, les clients sont ainsi transportés dans un voyage esthétique et culturel.

Vous pouvez profiter de la piscine intérieure chauffée, hammam décoré de mosaïques mauresques, douches chromatiques, salle de fitness équipée d’appareils connectés, espace de relaxation…

Si vous avez envie d’une bonne détente, le Spa de l’hôtel « SPA Naturalité » propose des modelages et massages sur-mesure ainsi que des nouveaux soins adaptés aux envies de chacun.

La carte du restaurant est revisitée pour le plus grand plaisir des papilles. Les coups de cœur du Chef sont à l’image de sa cuisine gourmande, aux saveurs d’hier et d’aujourd’hui : « Palourdes en gelée molette, émulsion parmentière au cresson », « Saumon label rouge en Gravlax d’herbes, méli-mélo de légumes de printemps », « Noix de St Jacques rôties, endives à l’orange, noisettes et jus d’agrumes » et « Soufflé chaud Framboise et Grand Marnier Cuvée Alexandre ».

Maintenant plus d’excuses pour ne pas manquer le festival, Vous avez une adresse, à vous de jouer !

Crédit photo : Hôtel**** Spa & Restaurant CANTEMERLE

HÔTEL**** SPA & RESTAURANT CANTEMERLE
258, Chemin Cantemerle - 06140 Vence
Tél. : +33 (0)4 93 58 08 18
www.cantemerle-hotel-vence.com