Well-being

Rehabilitation of the perineum at home
thanks to an external device

109.jpg

After childbirth, women often have very little time to adjust to their new daily life.
They must quickly find a balance between their life as a mother but also as an active woman. Between the recovery
of work, managing life at home the days never end and it is more and more difficult to find time for yourself. They would only have one hour a day to devote themselves according to an American study, which reveals
that if we count the actual working time and the time dedicated to family tasks, women would work a total of 98 hours per week.

In this busy schedule… perineal rehabilitation is often abandoned. According to Dr Plisson, “compliance with perineal rehabilitation prescriptions is far from satisfactory, many women will
in the first sessions but give up quickly. In particular, young mothers who have little time and care more about the well-being of their child than theirs. "

Read more

Mamabali: the only dedicated spa-restaurant in Bali

Spa_Mamabali_FRK_4_x.jpg

Black Beautés is taking you this month to Indonesia without even having to fly!

Located at 8 Rue Guillaume Bertrand in the 11th arrondissement of Paris, the Mamabali spa-restaurant offers a unique experience of well-being for a perfect harmony between body and mind. We have therefore tested for you this only SPA in France dedicated to Bali.

When we push the doors of this 250m2 space, we are warmly welcomed by the founder Audrey and her team. The decoration of the Mamabali immediately immerses us in the Balinese culture. It is a place of life inspired by human values, sharing and spirituality, a real escape in the heart of Paris.
Read more

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Lumbar pain, this "disease of the century"
who spares no one!

Described as "ill of the century", back pain affects eight out of ten French people and the fight against this scourge is proving to be a real public health issue. As such, infoliterie.com is today delivering the results of its latest Actidos study, conducted in collaboration with the European Sleep Center and commissioned by the APL (Association Pour la Literie). In addition to the importance of quality sleep, the survey demonstrates the essential role of bedding in resetting posture during the night, making it a major tool in the prevention of back pain and spinal aging. The majority of people sleeping on new bedding have better spine posture

Quality of sleep: a proven impact on back pain

Lumbago, sciatica, muscle aches… eight out of ten people have “their backs”. These pathologies which affect the daily life of millions of French people do not spare any generation. Thus, 46% of those under 35 say they suffer or have already suffered from chronic back pain.

If stress, overweight and a sedentary lifestyle are the main causes of back pain, the Actidos study shows that lack of sleep can worsen this phenomenon, and vice versa. Indeed, back pain is closely linked to sleep disorders because it disrupts the nights and impairs physical and mental recovery. An accumulation of fatigue which, over time, can increase the intensity of the pain. Here again, young people are particularly exposed since 88% of them have a sleep debt, in particular because of the prolonged use of screens before bedtime.
Read more

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Here is the pillow that can shrink
symptoms of many disorders

Black Beautés has tested a Slendertone X Gadycoach special glute workout for you.

As summer approaches and to better prepare in bikini mode, Slendertone is teaming up with Gady, the VIP coach to develop a targeted glutes program with his Bottom shorts.
Good news for all those who do not have time to go to the gym! Indeed, a real ally of summer, the Bottom shorts bring shape, tone and associated with bodybuilding exercises, it ensures plump, smoothed and sculpted buttocks in 4 weeks. From now on, the shapely buttocks à la Beyoncé it is possible and is also obtained by combining electrostimulation and workout all the same.

It is Gady, coach of stars who is at the origin of this “Bottom Challenge”.
"It will hurt, it will burn ..." is what the coach announces to our journalists ready for the session. They are dressed in Bottom shorts similar to a belt for the abs, except that here it is to have a buttock. The shorts are to be controlled from a light, intuitive remote control, which slips into a pocket of the shorts to allow easy combination of electrostimulation and muscle strengthening. The remote control is interchangeable and compatible with the accessories arm armbands for women and armbands for men: just unplug the remote control from the Bottom shorts and plug it into an arm accessory to tone the biceps and triceps.

Read more

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We have tested a unique treatment:
the Spa in the dark

Massages we all love that and imagine a little being massaged in total darkness, your smell, your hearing and your sensations will be all the more stimulated. We have tested for you a Spa in Paris unlike any other: LE SPA DANS LE NOIR.
Located in the 2nd arrondissement, it is run by blind and visually impaired wellness specialists, the Le Spa dans le Noir institute offers treatments performed in total darkness, a unique sensory universe!

For centuries in China, blind masseurs have been renowned for their exceptional sense of touch. So here is a
good opportunity to discover this experience in Paris and in Bordeaux, moreover, where the institute opened its doors.

The Spa dans le Noir offers many services: well-being massages, body and facial treatments, beauty treatments, treatments
slimming, hammam and massages for pregnant women.

A one-of-a-kind experience

I arrived at the spa and imagined myself being plunged into darkness quickly, when no, I was first of all warmly welcomed by the hostess who offered me a little refreshment (coffee, tea ...) but I simply opt for a glass of water. I had chosen the well-being ritual (50 minutes) performed by the blind masseuse Agnès who came to get me. This ritual consists of a 20-minute hammam treatment and a 30-minute massage.

Agnès took me upstairs where the treatment rooms are located and directed me to the locker rooms, making sure to open my locker so that I put my things down. Then she goes out to allow me to undress in peace and put on my swimsuit for the hammam.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

She then comes back to pick me up to take a dark corridor together, holding her shoulder to guide me.
Head to the hammam, a discreet and cozy space with designer showers. We are not completely in the dark in the hammam, there is a changing dim light. But rest assured, we still remain in the concept in the dark because with the mist we can no longer see anything. I let myself go and felt so good not only not the heat but also the evasive music that takes us away. After 15 minutes, Agnès invites me to join the shower (on) and at that moment we just want to stay a few more minutes, it's so nice! But I am also very impatient to discover the massage, so I take a shower in 5 minutes and here I am again in the corridor, clinging to Agnes's arm to reach the massage room.
She lights a small lamp so that I sit down to start the massage.
I then lay down on the massage table (on my stomach), she then put a towel on my feet and then asked me a few questions to find out if I had any particular tensions. We are therefore in an institute where the treatments are tailor-made!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

"Sensitivities? "
Yes the right part of my back


"Massage in complete darkness or with the night light on?"
You might as well be 100% in the concept so in total darkness to live the experience.


In terms of pressure?
For me it will be light!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Very gentle and attentive Agnes then began the massage with jasmine oil. His gestures were delicate and precise and he is the only person who has succeeded in relieving the ailments of this right part of my back which, since my pulmonary operation, has had some aftereffects.

She massaged my body then I turned around and lay on my back where she ended with the face and scalp, a pure wonder! During the scalp massage I opened my eyes, I only see black, nothing distressing, I am soothed by the sound environment of chanting and I immediately close my eyes to take advantage of this precious moment.

Once the massage was over, I got dressed with a dim light. Agnes was waiting for me behind the door to escort me to the entrance of the SPA. I can tell you that I was frankly relaxed and satisfied to discover this experience which I highly recommend to you.

At the end of this treatment, I was able to experience in a brief way what the practitioners experience on a daily basis, that is to say the darkness, the trouble of not knowing what to fix your gaze on, nor what to trust to move forward. and it is also an awareness for me vis-a-vis the life of these blind people.


Where: The SPA in the Dark (Paris)
65 rue Montmartre - 75002 PARIS
The SPA in the Dark (Bordeuax)
48 Rue Mondenard, 33000 Bordeaux
Website www.lespadanslenoir.com

B'o resort, well-being knows no age!

Black Beautés was invited to discover b'o Resort, a thermal spa in Bagnoles-de-L'orne, located in Normandy (2h45 from Paris). B'o Resort is a tourist complex that has a brand new 4-star tourist residence with Belle Epoque charm: B'O Cottage. The complex also has a thermal spa offering all the benefits of Normandy nature, with exclusive treatments based on cider apples and mineral water.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This is a great opportunity for Black Beautés to test natural cosmetics 100% made in Normandy, and to enjoy a moment of relaxation with two other journalists present at this press trip.

7 p.m. we arrived at the B'o Resort complex in the L'Orne car where we were able to reach each of our rooms.
The b'o Resort residence offers various luxury apartments with neat and cozy decoration.

8 p.m .: We had dinner at the b'o resort restaurant with Marie Znamiec, commercial director of this tourist complex. She introduced us to the establishment as well as its different types of cures offered.
These cures respond to a program of specialized care adapted to each need prescribed by a spa doctor: Phlebology, Rheumatology and Gynecology.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Phlebology

The phlebology-oriented treatment treats recent post-thrombotic diseases or the sequelae of more or less old phlebitis: trophic skin syndrome, chronic edema of the lower limbs, pain syndrome.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Rheumatology

The rheumatology-oriented cure treats degenerative chronic rheumatism osteoarthritis in all its locations and mainly in the spine, knees, hips, hands and ankles ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Gynecology

Bagnoles thermal water is beneficial for women, it helps reduce pelvic pain as well as hormonal balance, mainly during menopause or pre-menopause. It is rich in trace elements and low in minerals.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is important to emphasize that the therapeutic properties of Bagnoles de l'Orne mineral water are numerous.

This water has several actions: phlebotonic and decongestant; but also an anti-inflammatory and sedative action which helps to reduce pain, cramps or nocturnal impatience. Among the therapeutic properties of Bagnoles de l'Orne mineral water, we also note the healing of ulcers, indeed the restoration of venous quality allows better elimination of toxins, causes an improvement in the metabolism of peri-ulcer tissues and facilitates their healing.

B'o Thermes benefits from an accreditation recognized by the Ministry of Health. The Health Insurance allows, on medical prescription, the reimbursement of your treatment. Depending on your state of health and your pathologies, a spa doctor determines your treatment program and the therapeutic orientation of your treatment. This can be single or double to increase the effects of your treatment.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

After this excellent dinner, we returned to our rooms for a sweet and peaceful night!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The next day at 10am, we discovered the town of Bagnoles-de-L'orne through a visit provided by the Tourist Office.
The town of Bagnoles de l'Orne has 2,700 inhabitants and welcomes one million visitors each year. The Printania villa is the largest in the Belle Epoque district; its decoration is discreet. A large bay on the facade illuminates two levels, one of which is on the mezzanine, like the windows of an artist's studio.

12:30 pm, we have lunch at the b'o Cottage, followed by a presentation of the range of cosmetics.

The foaming face gel deeply cleanses the skin and tightens the pores thanks to the purifying and astringent virtues of vinegar and chestnut. At the end of the treatment, its high content of apple glycosylate protects the skin against dryness and softens it.

The mattifying day cream , moisturizes and mattifies. Its active ingredients: Apple glycosate, Chlorphenesin, Apple cider vinegar, Zinc Gluconate.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Finally, the face exfoliation mask combines the virtues of natural clays, cider apple assets and algae. It deeply purifies the epidermis and helps reduce sebum secretions. By remineralizing the skin, it promotes regeneration to make it softer and more supple.

2 p.m .: Discovery of the Spa and the 3 "made in Normandy" treatments

I started with the soothing cider apple aroma bath for 10 minutes. Then the masseuse spread a scrub with cider apple seed shells and almonds all over my body. Once this scrub was impregnated, it enveloped my body for 20 minutes. After this time had elapsed, I rinsed myself off and went to the massage step. The latter in the name of "deliciously nonchalant massage" was just a marvel!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The secret of thermal cures in Bagnoles de l'Orne is also a wide range of treatments of exceptional quality: thanks to perfectly maintained equipment and, even more, thanks to the know-how of a staff as attentive as 'demanding.

Bagnole de l'Orne is a city full of charm and this stay at the b'o Resort was for me a very restful moment, the residence favors relaxation. b'o Resort is also ideal for romantic or family moments of relaxation since the complex also offers family packages. The thermal spa b'o Resort is not only dedicated to the elderly but concerns us all because well-being has no age!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

B'o Resort
rue du professor Louvel, 61140 Bagnoles-de-l'Orne
0 811 90 22 33

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it in the first place where you are at the moment when it comes to your visit to the city center, where you can find out more about the business, and you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now and then again you will be able to find out more about this online shopping cart now !. in the same category as you can see, it will be the first thing to do this ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Bien-être

La rééducation du périnée à domicile
grâce à un dispositif externe

109.jpg

Après l’accouchement, les femmes ont souvent très peu de temps pour s’adapter à leur nouveau quotidien.
Elles doivent rapidement trouver un équilibre entre leur vie de maman mais aussi de femme active. Entre la reprise
du travail, la gestion de la vie à la maison les journées n’en finissent plus et il est de plus en plus difficile de trouver du temps pour soi. Elles n’auraient qu’une heure par jour à se consacrer selon une étude américaine, qui révèle
que si l’on comptabilise le temps de travail effectif et le temps dédié aux tâches familiales, les femmes travailleraient en tout 98 heures par semaine.

Dans cet emploi du temps surchargé … la rééducation périnéale est souvent abandonnée. D’après le Dr Plisson, « l’observance des prescriptions de rééducation périnéale est loin d’être satisfaisante, de nombreuses femmes vont
aux premières séances mais abandonnent rapidement. Notamment, les jeunes mères qui ont peu de temps et se soucient bien plus du bien-être de leur enfant que du leur. »

Lire la suite 

Mamabali : l’unique spa-restaurant dédié à Bali 

Spa_Mamabali_FRK_4_x.jpg

Black Beautés vous emmène ce mois-ci en Indonésie sans même besoin de prendre l'avion !

Situé au 8 Rue Guillaume Bertrand dans le 11ème arrondissement de Paris, le spa-restaurant Mamabali offre une expérience unique de bien-être pour un accord parfait entre le corps et l'esprit. Nous avons donc testé pour vous ce seul SPA en France dédié à Bali.

Lorsque nous poussons les portes de cet espace de 250m2, nous sommes accueillis chaleureusement par la fondatrice Audrey ainsi que son équipe. La décoration du Mamabali nous plonge immédiatement dans la culture Balinaise. C'est un lieu de vie inspiré par les valeurs humaines, le partage et la spiritualité, une véritable évasion en plein cœur de Paris.
Lire la suite

 


 

Douleur lombaire, ce « mal du siècle »
qui n’épargne personne !

Qualifié de « mal du siècle », le mal de dos affecte huit Français sur dix et la lutte contre ce fléau s’avère un véritable enjeu de santé publique. À ce titre, infoliterie.com livre aujourd’hui les résultats de sa dernière étude Actidos, menée en collaboration avec l’European Sleep Center et mandatée par l’APL (Association Pour la Literie). Outre l’importance d’un sommeil de qualité, l’enquête démontre le rôle primordial de la literie dans la réinitialisation de la posture durant la nuit, faisant de cette dernière un outil majeur de la prévention du mal de dos et du vieillissement vertébral. La majorité des personnes dormant sur une literie neuve ont une meilleure posture vertebrale

 

Qualité du sommeil : un impact avéré sur le mal de dos

Lumbago, sciatique, courbatures…huit personnes sur dix en ont « plein le dos ». Ces pathologies qui affectent la vie quotidienne de millions de Français n’épargnent aucune génération. Ainsi, 46% des moins de 35 ans déclarent souffrir ou avoir déjà souffert d’un mal de dos chronique.

Si le stress, le surpoids et la sédentarité sont les principales causes du mal de dos, l’étude Actidos montre que le manque de sommeil peut aggraver ce phénomène, et vice-versa. En effet, le mal de dos est étroitement lié aux troubles du sommeil car il perturbe les nuits et altère la récupération physique et psychique. Une accumulation de fatigue qui, à terme, peut accentuer l’intensité des douleurs. Là encore, les jeunes sont particulièrement exposés puisque 88% d’entre eux présentent une dette de sommeil, notamment en raison de l’usage prolongé des écrans avant le coucher.
Lire la suite

 


 

Voici l’oreiller qui peut diminuer
les symptômes de nombreux troubles

Black Beautés a testé pour vous un entraînement Slendertone X Gadycoach spécial fessiers.

À l'approche de l'été et pour mieux se préparer en mode bikini, Slendertone s’associe à Gady, le coach des VIP pour développer un programme ciblé fessiers avec son short Bottom.   
Bonne nouvelle donc pour toutes celles qui n'ont pas le temps de se rendre à la salle de sport ! En effet, véritable allié de l’été, le short Bottom apporte galbe, tonicité et associé à des exercices de musculation, il assure des fesses rebondies, lissées et sculptées en 4 semaines. Désormais, le fessier galbé à la Beyoncé c'est possible et s’obtient aussi en combinant électrostimulation et séance de sport tout de même.

 

C'est Gady, coach de stars qui est à l'origine de ce « Challenge Bottom ».
« Ça va faire mal, ça va brûler ...» c'est qu'annonce le coach à nos  journalistes prêtes pour la séance. Elles sont revêtues du short Bottom semblable à une ceinture pour les abdos, sauf qu’ici c’est pour avoir un fessier. Le short est à piloter depuis une télécommande légère, intuitive, qui se glisse dans une poche du short pour permettre de combiner électrostimulation et     renforcement musculaire facilement.  La télécommande est interchangeable et compatible avec les accessoires brassards arms femme et brassards  arms  homme :  il  suffit  de  débrancher  la  télécommande  du  short  Bottom et de la  brancher sur un accessoire arms pour tonifier les biceps et triceps.

Lire la suite

 


 

Nous avons testé un soin unique :
le Spa dans le noir

Les massages on adore tous ça et imaginez un peu vous faire masser dans le noir total, votre odorat, votre ouïe et vos sensations seront d’autant plus stimulés. Nous avons testé pour vous un Spa à Paris pas comme les autres : LE SPA DANS LE NOIR.
Situé dans le 2ème arrondissement, il est tenu par des spécialistes du bien-être aveugles et malvoyants, l’institut Le Spa dans le Noir propose des soins pratiqués dans l’obscurité totale, un univers sensoriel unique !

 

Depuis des siècles en Chine, les masseurs aveugles sont très réputés pour leur sens du toucher exceptionnel. Voilà donc une
bonne occasion de découvrir cette expérience à Paris et à Bordeaux d'ailleurs où l'institut a ouvert ses portes.

 

Le Spa dans le Noir offre de nombreuses prestations : massages bien-être, soins du corps et du visage, soins esthétiques, soins
minceur, hammam et massages pour les femmes enceintes.

 

Une expérience unique en son genre

Je suis arrivée au spa et m’imaginais être plongée dans le noir rapidement, alors que non, j'ai été tout d'abord accueillie chaleureusement par l'hôtesse qui m'a proposé un petit rafraîchissement (café, thé…) mais j'opte tout simplement pour un verre d'eau. J’avais choisi le rituel de bien-être (50minutes) réalisé par la masseuse non voyante Agnès qui est venue me chercher. Ce rituel est composé d'un soin hammam de 20 minutes et de 30 minutes de massage.

 

Agnès m'a conduit à l'étage où se trouvent les salles de soins et m'a dirigé dans les vestiaires en s'assurant de bien ouvrir mon casier pour que je pose mes affaires. Puis elle sort pour me permettre de me déshabiller en toute tranquillité et d'enfiler mon maillot de bain pour le hammam.

 


 

Elle revient ensuite me récupérer pour emprunter ensemble un couloir obscur en lui tenant l’épaule pour me guider.
Direction le hammam, un espace discret et cosy avec des douches design. On n'est pas totalement dans le noir dans le hammam, il y a une lumière tamisée changeante. Mais rassurez-vous, nous restons tout de même dans le concept dans le noir car avec la buée on n'aperçoit plus rien. Je me suis laissée aller et me suis sentie tellement bien non seulement pas la chaleur mais aussi par la musique évasive qui nous emporte. Au bout de 15 minutes, Agnès m'invite à rejoindre la douche (allumée) et à ce moment on a juste envie de rester encore quelques minutes tellement c'est agréable ! Mais je suis aussi très impatiente de découvrir le massage, alors je prends une douche en 5 minutes et me revoici dans le couloir, accrochée au bras d’Agnès pour atteindre la salle du massage.
Elle allume une petite lampe pour que je m’installe afin de démarrer le massage. 
Je me suis ensuite allongée sur la table de massage (sur le ventre), elle a ensuite posé une serviette sur mes pieds puis m'a posé quelques questions pour savoir si j'avais des tensions particulières. On est donc dans un institut où les soins se font sur mesure !

"Des sensibilités ?"
Oui la partie droite de mon dos


"Massage dans l’obscurité totale ou en gardant la veilleuse ?"
Autant être 100% dans le concept donc dans le noir total pour vivre l’expérience.


Au niveau de la pression ?
Pour moi ce sera léger !

Agnès très douce et à l’écoute a alors commencé le massage avec de l'huile de jasmin. Ses gestes étaient délicats et précis et c'est la seule personne qui a réussi à soulager les maux de cette partie droite de mon dos qui depuis mon opération pulmonaire a gardé quelques séquelles.

Elle m’a massé le corps puis je me suis retournée et allongée sur le dos où elle a terminé par le visage et le cuir chevelu, une pure merveille ! Pendant le massage du cuir chevelu j’ai ouvert les yeux, je ne vois que du noir, rien d'angoissant, je suis apaisée par l'ambiance sonore de chants et je referme aussitôt mes yeux pour profiter de ce moment précieux.

Une fois le massage terminé, je me suis rhabillée avec une lumière tamisée. Agnès m’attendait derrière la porte pour me raccompagner à l’entrée du SPA. Je peux vous dire que j’étais franchement détendue et satisfaite de découvrir cette expérience que je vous recommande vivement. 

À la sortie de ce soin, j'ai pu vivre de manière brève ce que les praticiennes vivent au quotidien, c'est à dire le noir, le trouble de ne pas savoir sur quoi fixer son regard, ni à quoi se fier pour avancer et c'est aussi une prise de conscience pour moi face à la vie de ces personnes non voyantes.

 


Où : Le SPA dans le Noir (Paris)
65 rue Montmartre – 75002 PARIS
Le SPA dans le Noir (Bordeuax)
48 Rue Mondenard, 33000 Bordeaux
Site internet www.lespadanslenoir.com

B'o resort, le bien-être n'a pas d'âge !

Black Beautés a été invité à découvrir b’o Resort, un spa thermal à Bagnoles-de-L’orne, situé en Normandie (2h45 de Paris). B’o Resort est un complexe touristique qui dispose d'une toute nouvelle résidence de tourisme 4 étoiles, au charme belle époque: B'O Cottage. Le complexe dispose également d'un spa thermal offrant tous les bienfaits de la nature normande, avec des soins exclusifs à base de pomme à cidre et d'eau minérale

Voilà pour Black Beautés une belle occasion de tester les produits cosmétiques naturels 100% made in Normandie, et de profiter d'un moment de détente avec deux autres journalistes présentes à ce voyage de presse.

19h nous sommes arrivées au complexe B’o Resort de bagnole de L'Orne où nous avons pu rejoindre chacune nos chambres.
La résidence b’o Resort propose différents appartements de standing à la décoration soignée et cosy.

20h: Nous avons dîné au restaurant de b'o resort en compagnie de Marie Znamiec directrice commerciale de ce complexe touristique. Elle nous a présenté l'établissement ainsi que ses différents types de cures proposées.
Ces cures, répondent à un programme de soins spécialisés et adaptés à chaque besoin prescrit par un médecin thermal : Phlébologie, Rhumatologie et Gynécologie.

Phlébologie

La cure à orientation phlébologie traite les maladies post-thrombotiques récentes ou les séquelles de phlébite plus ou moins ancienne : syndrome trophique cutané, œdème chronique des membres inférieurs, syndrome algique.

Rhumatologie

La cure à orientation rhumatologie traite les rhumatismes chroniques dégénératifs l’arthrose dans toutes ses localisations et principalement du rachis, des genoux, des hanches, des mains et des chevilles...

Gynécologie

L’eau thermale de Bagnoles est bénéfique pour les femmes, elle participe à réduire les douleurs pelviennes ainsi qu’à l’équilibre hormonal principalement en période de ménopause ou pré-ménopause. Elle est riche en oligo-éléments et faible en minéraux.

Il est important de souligner que les propriétés thérapeutiques de l’eau minérale de Bagnoles de l’Orne sont nombreuses.

Cette eau a plusieurs actions : phlébotonique et décongestive;  mais également une action anti-inflammatoire et sédative qui contribue à réduire la douleur, les crampes ou les impatiences nocturnes. Parmi les propriétés thérapeutiques de l’eau minérale de Bagnoles de l’Orne, on note également la cicatrisation des ulcères, en effet la restauration de la qualité veineuse permet une meilleure élimination des toxines, provoque une amélioration du métabolisme des tissus péri-ulcéreux et facilite leur cicatrisation.

B'o Thermes bénéficie d’un agrément reconnu par le Ministère de la Santé. L’Assurance Maladie permet, sur prescription médicale, le remboursement de votre cure. Selon votre état de santé et vos pathologies, un médecin thermal, détermine votre programme de soins et l’orientation thérapeutique de votre cure. Celle-ci peut être unique ou double pour augmenter les effets de votre cure.

Après cet excellent dîner, nous avons rejoint nos chambres pour une nuit douce et paisible !

Le lendemain à 10h, nous avons découvert la ville de Bagnoles-de-L’orne à travers une visite assurée par l’Office de Tourisme.
La ville de Bagnoles de l’Orne compte 2700 habitants et accueille un million de visiteurs chaque année. La villa Printania est la plus grande du quartier belle époque; sa décoration est discrète. Une grande baie en façade éclaire deux niveaux dont un en mezzanine à la façon des fenêtres d'atelier d'artiste.

12h30 , nous avons déjeuner au b’o Cottage, suivi d’une présentation de la gamme de cosmétiques.

Le gel moussant visage, nettoie la peau en profondeur et resserre les pores grâce aux vertus purifiantes et astringentes du vinaigre et de la châtaigne. En fin de soin, sa haute teneur en glycosylat de pomme protège la peau contre le dessèchement et l'adoucit.

 

La crème matifiante de jour, hydrate et matifie. Ses principes actifs : Glycosat de pomme, Chlorphénésine, Vinaigre de cidre, Zinc Gluconate.

Enfin, le masque gommage visage, combine les vertus des argiles naturels, des actifs de pommes à cidre et des algues. Il purifie l'épiderme en profondeur et aide à réduire les sécrétions de sébum. En reminéralisant la peau, il favorise sa régénération pour la rendre plus douce et plus souple.

14h : Découverte du Spa et des 3 soins « made in Normandie»

J’ai commencé par le bain apaisant aux arômes de pommes à cidre pendant 10 minutes. Ensuite la masseuse m'a étalé sur tout le corps un gommage aux coques et amandes de pépins de pomme à cidre. Une fois ce gommage imprégné, elle a enveloppé mon corps pendant 20 minutes. Après ce temps écoulé, je me suis rincée et suis passée à l'étape massage. Ce dernier au nom de "massage délicieusement nonchalant" était juste une pure merveille !

Le secret des cures thermales à Bagnoles de l’Orne, c’est aussi une large gamme de soins d’une qualité exceptionnelle : grâce à des équipements parfaitement entretenus et, plus encore, grâce au savoir-faire d’un personnel aussi attentionné qu’exigeant.

Bagnole de l'orne est une ville pleine de charme et ce séjour au  b’o Resort était pour moi un moment très reposant, la résidence privilégie la détente.  b’o Resort est également idéal pour des moments de relaxation en amoureux ou en famille puisque le complexe propose aussi des forfaits familiaux. Le spa thermal b’o Resort n'est pas seulement dédié aux personnes âgées mais nous concerne tous car le bien-être n'a pas d'âge !

B’o Resort
rue du professeur Louvel, 61140 Bagnoles-de-l'Orne
0 811 90 22 33