Beauty

karite.jpg

Do you know
women's gold?

Black Beautés presents Codina's Raw Shea.
Thanks to its essential fatty acids, this shea butter will hydrate, bring elasticity to your epidermis, soften, repair and even restore shine to your hair. It will also protect your hair fiber. Codina Raw Shea Butter is ideal when used sparingly on particularly dry, sensitive and irritated areas of the face and body.

Read more

Find the ideal anti-dark spot serum for your beauty routine

Codina café.jpg

The CODINA brand was created in 1994 by the Laboheme laboratory, founded in 1992 by Michel POBEDA. From its creation, Laboheme, pioneer and expert in organic natural cosmetics, has opted for manufacturing without concessions on the effectiveness of its products. Its philosophy: to find independent producers, to go back to the source, to travel to villages, to favor short circuits and work.
manual from A to Z. The CODINA brand offers a wide range of products for all parts of the body: cold saponified raw shea soap bars, designed and handcrafted in France in Vierzon.
In order to perfectly meet the requirements of black and mixed skin, Codina offers its new Sheeboo range with specific care based on natural ingredients with 100% active ingredients and many antioxidants.
Black Beautés presents one of the products of the range: the Concentrated Anti-Dark Spot Serum with Coffee and Bearberry.

Read more

Justine Kamara: "just being an influencer is not enough for me"

_14A3216.jpg

On November 1, 2020, Influencer Justine Kamara launched her own makeup brand committed to
any skin tone: Jolyka Beauty. Her goal is to restore confidence to all women by inviting them not to hide behind makeup but simply to embellish their existing beauty.
Meet this business girl at heart.

Read more

Photo credit: mathieu.dphotographie @ mathieu.dphotographie

Learn how to choose treatments
who respect black and mixed skin

codina.png

When we talk about a cosmetic product, we generally think of its packaging,
at its price or even its advertising campaign. But before landing in the radius of the
distribution channel, the product goes through several stages, the first and most
important: manufacturing!

Black Beautés has visited the Laboheme laboratory for you, whose specialty is the design and manufacture of natural cosmetic products, formulated in an artisanal way with the compounds of active plant ingredients. Since its creation in 1994, the pioneer laboratory and expert in organic natural cosmetics has opted for manufacturing on the quality of its cosmetic products while respecting the raw materials and committing to the well-being of the consumer.

Read more

Have a clear skin thanks to solutions
high-performance dermocosmetics

Produit_Nubiance_et_modèle_V2.JPG

Nubiance Dermocosmétique is a brand dedicated to correcting imperfections in dark to dark skin. Through its treatments, it offers high-performance and complementary dermocosmetic solutions with the purest active ingredients.
Black Beautés invites you to discover the specificities of this brand recommended by dermatologists, which fully understands the problems of Nubian skin (black, dark and mixed).
Meet.

Read more

What your skin really wants

peau.jpg

The skin is not just a covering, it is one of the most important organs in our body. It is “on the front line” of defense against all environmental attacks. As life progresses, the skin gets tired: thin, dry, speckled, less supple skin ...
It is essential to take care of your skin as soon as possible. Daily maintenance, cosmetic products, but also a suitable diet, can slow premature aging of the skin. Provided that pollution, tobacco, alcohol, stress, too much sun and lack of sleep do not spoil everything.

Read more

Watch out, all eyes are on you

For many women eye makeup is the most important part of the ritual. Whether you go for a sophisticated or natural look, whether you want to emphasize the shape of your eyes or not, Black Beautés gives you tips, tricks and trends for the perfect eye makeup.

Read more

da.jpg
crayon.jpg

Your lips seen by an expert ...

levres.jpg

Having the right makeup accessories isn't everything. Jérôme Sandevoir, makeup artist consultant Dr Pierre Ricaud, explains a little more about the tips to apply to obtain lips with a perfectly mat or shiny finish.

Black Beautés: before applying matte or shiny lipstick, are there any preliminary treatments or actions to be implemented?
Jérôme Sandevoir: To obtain lip makeup with a perfectly mat or shiny finish, your lips must above all be perfectly smooth and hydrated. To eliminate small dry skin, apply a dab of facial scrub on the lips, massage for a few seconds then remove it with a cotton ball soaked in lukewarm water. Then moisturize the lips with your care cream and with a paper tissue then absorb the fatty substances.

Read more

Beauté

karite.jpg

Connaissez-vous
l’or des femmes ?

Black Beautés vous présente Le karité brut de Codina.
Grâce à ses acides gras essentiels, ce beurre de karité va hydrater, apporter de l'élasticité à votre épiderme, assouplir, réparer et même redonner de la brillance à vos cheveux des cheveux. Il protégera également votre fibre capillaire. Le beurre de karité brut de Codina est idéal lorsqu’elle est utilisée avec parcimonie sur les zones  particulièrement sèches, sensibles et irritées du visage et du corps.

Lire la suite

Trouvez le sérum anti-taches idéal pour votre routine beauté

La marque CODINA a été créée en 1994 par le laboratoire Laboheme, fondé en 1992 par Michel POBEDA. Dès sa création, Laboheme pionnier et expert en cosmétique naturelle bio a opté pour une fabrication sans concessions sur l’efficacité de ses produits. Sa philosophie : dénicher des producteurs indépendants, remonter jusqu’à la source, se déplacer dans des villages, privilégier les circuits courts et le travail
manuel de A à Z. La marque CODINA offre une large gamme de produits pour toutes les parties du corps : des pains de savons au karité brut saponifiés à froid, conçus et fabriqués artisanalement en France à Vierzon.
Afin de répondre parfaitement aux exigences des peaux noires et métissées, Codina propose sa nouvelle gamme Sheeboo avec des soins spécifiques à base d’ingrédients naturels avec 100% d’actifs et de nombreux antioxydants. 
Black Beautés vous présente l’un des produits de la gamme : le Sérum anti-taches concentré au Café et à la Busserole.

Lire la suite

Justine Kamara : « être juste une influenceuse ne me suffit pas »

_14A3216.jpg

Le 1er novembre 2020 l’Influenceuse Justine Kamara a lancé sa propre marque de maquillage engagée pour
toute carnation de peau : Jolyka Beauty. Son objectif, redonner confiance à toutes les femmes en les invitant à ne pas se camoufler derrière le maquillage mais à embellir tout simplement leur beauté existante.
Rencontre avec cette business girl dans l’âme.

Lire la suite

Crédit Photo : mathieu.dphotographie @mathieu.dphotographie

Apprenez à choisir des soins
qui respectent la peau noire et métissée

codina.png

Quand on parle d’un produit cosmétique, généralement on pense à son packaging,
à son prix ou encore à sa campagne publicitaire. Mais avant d’atterrir en rayon du
circuit de distribution, le produit passe par plusieurs étapes dont la première et la plus
importante : la fabrication !

Black Beautés a visité pour vous le laboratoire Laboheme dont la spécialité est la conception et la fabrication des produits cosmétiques naturels, formulés de manière artisanale avec les composés d’ingrédients végétaux actifs. Dès sa création en 1994, le laboratoire pionnier et expert en cosmétique naturelle bio a opté pour une fabrication sur la qualité de ses produits cosmétiques en respectant les matières premières et en s’engageant vers le bien-être du consommateur.

Lire la suite

Avoir une peau nette grâce à des solutions
dermocosmétiques performantes

Nubiance Dermocosmétique est une marque dédiée à la correction des imperfections des peaux mates à noires. Elle propose à travers ses soins des solutions dermocosmétiques performantes et complémentaires avec les actifs les plus purs.
Black Beautés vous invite à découvrir les spécificités de cette marque recommandée par les dermatologues, qui comprend parfaitement les problèmes des peaux nubiennes (noires, mates et métissées).
Rencontre.

Lire la suite

Ce que veut vraiment votre peau

peau.jpg

La peau n’est pas une simple enveloppe, elle est l’un des organes les plus important de notre corps. Elle est « en première ligne » de défense contre toutes les agressions de l’environnement. Au fur à mesure de l ‘avancement de la vie, la peau se fatigue : peau fine, sèche, tacheté, moins souple…
Il est essentiel de prendre soin de sa peau et cela le plus tôt possible. L’entretien quotidien, les produits cosmétiques, mais aussi une alimentation adaptée, permettent de ralentir le vieillissement prématuré de la peau. À condition que la pollution, le tabac, l’alcool, le stress, l’excès de soleil et le manque de sommeil ne viennent pas tout gâcher.

Lire la suite

Attention, les yeux sont braqués sur vous

Pour beaucoup de femmes le maquillage des yeux est la partie la plus importante du rituel. Que vous optiez pour un look sophistiqué ou naturel, que vous souhaitiez souligner la forme de vos yeux ou non Black Beautés vous délivre des conseils, astuces et les tendances pour un maquillage des yeux parfait.

Lire la suite

da.jpg
crayon.jpg

Vos lèvres vues par un expert…

Avoir les bons accessoires de maquillage ne fait pas tout. Jérôme Sandevoir, maquilleur conseil Dr Pierre Ricaud, nous explique un peu plus sur les astuces à appliquer pour obtenir des lèvres au fini parfaitement mat ou brillant.

Black Beautés : avant d’appliquer le rouge à lèvres mat ou brillant, y a-t-il des soins ou gestes préalables à mettre en œuvre ?  
Jérôme Sandevoir : Pour obtenir un maquillage des lèvres au fini parfaitement mat ou brillant, vos lèvres doivent avant tout être parfaitement lisses et hydratées. Pour éliminer les petites peaux sèches, appliquez une noisette de gommage visage sur les lèvres, massez quelques secondes puis retirez-le à l’aide d’un coton imbibé d’eau tiède. Hydratez ensuite les lèvres avec votre crème de soins et avec un mouchoir en papier absorbez ensuite les corps gras.

Lire la suite